Holiday Growler Hours for Christmas and New Years weeks


I believe Christmas lands on the 25th this year, and I'm almost positive New Year's Day is January 1st.  So our crew will be briefly stepping away from the kettle and the taps to spend some time with their families.  And their Growlers.

At the Brewery:

  • Dec 22 (Sun) 10-2pm
  • Dec 23 (Mon) CLOSED
  • Dec 24 (Tue) 11-3pm
  • Dec 25 (Wed) CLOSED
  • Dec 26 (Thu) 4-8pm
  • Dec 27 (Fri) 4-8pm
  • Dec 28 (Sat) 12-5pm
  • Dec 29 (Sun) 10-2pm
  • Dec 30 (Mon) CLOSED
  • Dec 31 (Tue) 11-3pm
  • Jan 1 (Wed) CLOSED
  • Jan 2 (Thu) 4-8pm ...regular Growler Hours from here on out.

At the Growler Shop in The Strip District:

  • Dec 23 (Mon) 10-4pm
  • Dec 24 (Tue) 10-2pm
  • Dec 25 (Wed) CLOSED
  • Dec 26 (Thu) 10-4pm
  • Dec 27 (Fri) 10-6pm
  • Dec 28 (Sat) 9-5pm
  • Dec 29 (Sun) 10-4pm
  • Dec 30 (Mon) CLOSED
  • Dec 31 (Tue) 10-4pm
  • Jan 1 (Wed) CLOSED
  • Jan 2 (Thu) 10-4pm ...regular Growler Hours from here on out.

From our house to yours, thank you for making us a part of your holidays, all year long.  Here's to a happy and healthy new year, filled with lots of wonderful surprises!

Cheers - from Scott and the rest of the East End Crew